Member login


Welcome to the Queensland Branch of the ACS

The QLD Branch is home to the ACS National President. We hold regularly member nights and our committee meets monthly. Please check out the latest news and events for more information about whats on in the QLD Branch.

Latest News & Articles

Qld Events

Qld Branch Committee

Meets the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm in the office of Lemac Film and Digital.

Interim President

  • Jason Hargreaves ACS

Vice Presidents

  • Tony O’Loughlan
  • Paul Seipel


  • Tony O’Loughlan

Assistant Secretary

  • Scott Kimber


  • Alison Weeks

Social Media Editor

  • Mitch Kennedy

Membership Coordinator

  • Tim Jordin

Awards Coordinator

  • Sherlyn Hii

Sponsorship Coordinator

  • Leigh Christensen


  • John Stokes ACS
  • Hemma Kearney
  • Luke Nixon
  • Dan Macarthur
  • Peter Baker
  • Bryan Crawford
  • Brad Francis
  • Graeme McMahon
  • Chris Reig
  • Hugh Scarlett



0402 452 936

Postal and Street Address:

5 Exhibition Street, Bowen Hills QLD 4006

© 2015 Australian Cinematographers Society
Web design ToadShow